Qualitätskontrolle

WinLIMS garantiert die Einhaltung der Produktspezifikation und statistische Konformität, während die Proben reibungslos zum und durch das Labor geleitet werden. Schnittstellen zu Instrumenten und Systemen von Drittanbietern, Barcodes und automatisierte Berichterstellung steigern die Effizienz und reduzieren gleichzeitig Übertragungsfehler.

Demo anfragen

Passend für das QC-Labor

WinLIMS bietet eine Vielzahl von Funktionen, die für Qualitätskontrolllabore in praktisch jeder Branche von großem Nutzen sind. Qualitätskontrolllabore verlangen eine strikte Einhaltung der Identifizierung und Klassifizierung von Proben, der Testregeln sowie der historischen Verfolgung von Daten zur Auswertung und Trendermittlung.

Verwaltung von Produktspezifikationen

Der Schlüssel zur Produktqualität ist die Einhaltung der veröffentlichten Spezifikationsgrenzen. Der WinLIMS Spezifikationsmanager erlaubt die Definition mehrerer Grenzwertbereiche, Kundenspezifikationsgrenzen, statistischer Qualitätskontrollgrenzen sowie Textgrenzen und alarmiert, wenn die Konformität verletzt wird.

Probenanmeldung und Testzuordnung

Es stehen vielfältige Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung, Proben schnell anzumelden und beschreibende Informationen sowohl manuell als auch automatisch über Schnittstellen hinzuzufügen und Zeitpläne zuzuweisen. Regeln für die Zuordnung von Tests und zugehörigen Grenzwerten können auf dem Prozessschritt basieren, um sicherzustellen, dass die richtigen Tests zur richtigen Zeit durchgeführt werden.

Ergebniseingabe

Eine Vielzahl von Ergebniseingabeoptionen stehen zur Verfügung, um den Abläufen Ihres Labors gerecht zu werden. Die manuelle Eingabe kann nach Stichprobe, nach Test, nach Arbeitsblatt oder nach Kreuztabelle erfolgen. Darüber hinaus können Ergebnisse auch über mobile Endgeräte wie Tablets und Smartphones eingegeben werden. Natürlich ist die effizienteste Methode der Ergebniseingabe über eine Schnittstelle, und wenn Sie Excel bevorzugen, kann WinLIMS direkt mit definierten Tabellenkalkulationen verknüpft werden.

Dashboard Webparts

Benutzerspezifische, interaktive Dashboard-Webparts sind so konfiguriert, dass sie verwertbare Informationen bereitstellen, die für die jeweilige Funktion der jeweiligen Person spezifisch sind. Dynamische Workflow-Listen und interaktive Diagramme sind leistungsstarke Tools, die das Navigieren durch die Software minimieren, da die für die Steuerung des Workflows erforderlichen Informationen immer auf ihrem Dashboard verfügbar sind.

Unsere Kunden

Viele Unternehmen wie Sie verwenden WinLIMS in ihren Qualitätskontrolllabors. Einige Labore haben nur eine Handvoll Benutzer, während andere an mehreren Standorten auf der ganzen Welt mit lokalen Sprachoberflächen implementiert sind.

Leistungsstarke LIMS-Funktionalität

WinLIMS bietet alle Funktionen, die für den Betrieb eines modernen Labors erforderlich sind, direkt „out-of-the-box“, sodass Sie Ihre WinLIMS-Software innerhalb weniger Stunden nach der Installation verwenden können.

Rollenbasierte Rechteverwaltung

Die rollenbasierte Rechteverwaltung kann an Active Directory angebunden werden, und Nutzern nur die Informationen und Funktionalitäten geben, die ihrer Rolle innerhalb des Labors entsprechen. Die Integrität Ihrer Daten wird so gewährleistet.

Versionierte Konfigurationsvorlagen

Produktspezifikationen, Testmethoden und weitere Informationen, die einer Versionierung unterliegen, werden in WinLIMS verwaltet. Die Datengenauigkeit und Produktqualität wird mit einem vollständigen Audit-Trail aller vorgenommenen Änderungen sichergestellt.

Vielfältige Probenanmeldung

Proben können manuell einzeln oder gesammelt am PC oder ein Barcodescanner angemeldet werden, um sich an den Arbeitsablauf Ihres Betriebs anzupassen. Es ist möglich die Anmeldung von Proben  über eine Schnittstelle zu Anwendungen von Drittanbietern (z. B. ERP-Systemen) zu initiieren und vermeidet redundante Arbeit und Benutzerfehler.

Probenverfolgung & Workflow

Mittels automatischer Statuszuweisung für Labor- und Produkt-Workflow werden in WinLIMS  Proben durch den Laboralltag geführt. Dashboard-Webparts ermöglichen den sofortigen Zugriff, um die Laborarbeit und den Produktionsprozess effizient zu überwachen.

Vielfältiger Ergebniseintrag

Eine Vielzahl manueller und automatisierter Eintragungsmöglichkeiten und Tools ermöglichen einen an Ihre Arbeitsumgebung angepasste Ergebniseingabe. Alle Dateneingaben werden umgehend geprüft, und so die Qualität des getesteten Produkts garantiert.

Result, Sample, and Production Review

Multiple levels of peer and management review of test, sample and product information are provided to ensure that the release of information conforms with your organization’s policies. If appropriate, release of information can be automated as long as all data conforms to product specification limits to add efficiency.

Leistungsstarke Berechnungsfunktionen

WinLIMS enthält leistungsstarke Berechnungstools für sowohl einfache als auch komplexe Berechnungen aus den Rohdaten. Die Verwendung automatisierter und validierter Berechnungen vereinfacht die Ergebniseingabe und stellt gleichzeitig sicher, dass alle Berechnungen genau und konsistent durchgeführt werden.

Dokumenten- und Dateiintegration

Dokumente, die Produktspezifikationen und Testmethoden darstellen, können an die zugehörigen WinLIMS-Datensätze angehängt werden und ermöglichen den sofortigen Zugriff während des Testprozesses. Darüber hinaus enthält WinLIMS ein vollständiges Dokumentenmanagementsystem, mit dem alle Dokumente Ihres Unternehmens kontrolliert verwaltet werden können.

Gerätekalibrierung und -wartung

WinLIMS enthält ein Instrumenten-/Geräteverwaltungsmodul, das alle Messgeräte inventarisiert und Wartungsintervalle erfasst. Darüber hinaus werden alle Kalibrierungs- und Kontrollinformationen gespeichert, um die Integrität der erhaltenen Daten sicherzustellen.

Online-SOC/SPC-Diagramme

Die statistische Auswertung der Daten nach den Western Electric-Regeln steht unmittelbar bei der Ergebniseingabe zur Verfügung, wodurch Prozessinformationen direkt ausgewertet werden können, um Probleme im Produktionsprozess direkt zu erkennen bzw. zu vermeiden. Für die effiziente Überwachung  können Online-SQC-Diagramme können auf Knopfdruck erstellt werden.

Integrierte Berichte

Berichte können kundenspezifisch mit einem einzigen Klick erzeugt werden. Berichte können in verschiedenen Formaten (z. B. PDF, Excel, Word usw.) gespeichert werden, um den Informationsaustausch mit den Endnutzern zu vereinfachen und die Daten im erforderlichen Format zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Mobile Apps

WinLIMS umfasst mobile Apps, die speziell für die Verwendung auf Smartphones und Tablet-PCs entwickelt wurden, um Probenaufzeichnungen zu erstellen.

Von Natur aus mehrsprachig

Menüs und Seiten von WinLIMS sind von Haus aus mehrsprachig. Dadurch können Benutzer in multinationalen Labors die Menüs, Seiten, Meldungen usw. zur einfachen Verwendung in der jeweiligen Sprache anzeigen. Darüber hinaus gleicht die Software automatisch Zeitzonenunterschiede ab und zeigt nutzerfreundlich Daten und Zahlen der lokalen Kultur entsprechend.

Integrierter Audit-Trail

Vorgenommene Änderungen werden bei allen Daten im WinLIMS-Audit-Trail aufgezeichnet, was im regulierten Bereich unerlässlich ist. Mit dem Audit-Trail können Sie auch Problemen nachgehen, die auftreten, wenn Daten fälschlicherweise geändert wurden.

Haltbarkeitstests

Das WinLIMS Shelf Life-Modul ermöglicht die Definition von Testprotokollen und verwaltet Entnahmepläne, Etiketten, Bestandsberichte, Zeitplananpassungen und Berichte. Diese Funktionen bieten ein effektives Mittel für die Anforderungen von Haltbarkeitsstudien.

Microbiology Testing

WinLIMS® allows you to record the equipment and reagents that are used in conjunction with micro testing and schedules the incubation times to simplify workflow. The scheduling provides read time notifications while serial dilution calculations ensure that the correct information is recorded and reported.

Several lab technicians

Discover the WinLIMS Difference

Demo anfragen

Quality Control

WinLIMS® guarantees adherence to product specification and statistical conformance while smoothly guiding samples to and through the laboratory.  Interfaces to instruments and 3rd party systems, barcoding and automated reporting further enhance efficiency while reducing transcription errors.

Request a Demo

A Natural Fit for the QC Lab

WinLIMS® provides a host of features that are greatly beneficial to Quality Control laboratories in virtually any industry. Quality Control laboratories require stringent adherence to the identification and classification of samples, the rules of testing along with the historical tracking of data for evaluation and trending.

Icon inventory management

Product Specification Management

The key to product quality is adherence to published specification limits.  The WinLIMS® specification manager allows the definition of multiple limit ranges, customer specification limits, statistical quality control limits as well as textual limits and issues warnings whenever conformance is violated.

Icon multiple sample login options

Sample Login and Test Assignment

A variety of options are available to rapidly create samples and assign descriptive information both manually and automatically via interfaces and schedules.  Rules for the assignment of tests and associated limits can be based on the process step to ensure that the right tests are performed at the right time.

Icon multiple results entry options

Result Entry Options

A variety of results entry options are available to accommodate your lab’s preferences.  Manual entry can be performed by sample, by test, by worksheet or by crosstab.  In addition, results can also be entered using mobile devices such as tablets and smart phones.  Of course, the most efficient means of results entry is by instrument interface and if Excel is your preference, WinLIMS® can be linked directly to well-defined spreadsheets.

Icon dashboard web parts

Dashboard Web Parts

User-specific, interactive dashboard web parts are configured to provide actionable information that is specific to each person’s job function.  Dynamic workflow lists and interactive graphs are powerful tools that minimize user’s need to navigate through the software because the information required to guide workflow is always available from their dashboard.

Our Current WinLIMS® Customers

Many companies like you are using WinLIMS® within their quality control laboratories. Some laboratories include just a handful of users while others are implemented within multiple sites throughout the world with local language interfaces to enable more natural use of the software. Here’s a partial list of WinLIMS® users within Quality Control labs.

Powerful LIMS Functionality

WinLIMS® provides all of the functionality that is required to run a modern laboratory right ‘out-of-the-box’ so you can start using your WinLIMS® software within hours of installation.

Icon role based security system

Role-Based Security System

WinLIMS® role-based security system can be integrated with Active Directory to limit users to only the information and functionality that is associated with their role within the laboratory to ensure the integrity of your data.

Icon version controlled configuration templates

Version-Controlled Configuration Templates

Product specifications, test methods and other information that is subject to re-versioning is managed within WinLIMS® ensure data accuracy and product quality with a full audit trail of all changes that are made.

Icon multiple sample login options

Multiple Sample Login Options

Samples can be manually created individually or in batches via PC or handheld device to accommodate the workflow of your operation. Creation of samples can also be initiated via interface to 3rd party applications (e.g., ERP systems) to eliminate duplication of effort and user error.

Icon sample tracking workflow

Sample Tracking & Workflow

Laboratory and product workflow status are automatically assigned by WinLIMS® to guide samples to and through the laboratory. Dashboard web parts allow instant access to this information to efficiently monitor the progress of lab work and your facility’s production process.

Icon multiple results entry options

Multiple Results Entry Options

A variety of manual and automated results entry screens and tools allow results to be entered into WinLIMS® in a manner that is natural to your work environment. All data entry provides instantaneous feedback that indicates the quality of the product being tested to allow rapid management decisions.

Icon result sample production review

Result, Sample, and Production Review

Multiple levels of peer and management review of test, sample and product information are provided to ensure that the release of information conforms with your organization’s policies. If appropriate, release of information can be automated as long as all data conforms to product specification limits to add efficiency.

Icon powerful calculation capabilities

Powerful Calculation Capabilities

WinLIMS® includes a powerful calculation engine that allow both simple and complex calculations to be performed based on the entry of raw data. The use of automated and validated calculations simplifies the entry of result while ensuring that all calculations are accurately and consistently performed.

Icon document file integration

Document & File Integration

Documents that represent product specifications and testing methods can be attached to their associated WinLIMS® records to provide instant access during the testing process. In addition, WinLIMS® includes a full document management system that can be used to manage all of your organization’s documents in a controlled manner.

Icon instrument calibration maintenance

Instrument Calibration & Maintenance

WinLIMS® includes an instrument/equipment management module that inventories all instruments to automatically schedule maintenance. In addition, all calibration and control information is captured and provides on-going statistical information to ensure the integrity of data that is obtained.

Icon online sqc spc charting

Online SQC/SPC Charting

Statistical evaluation of data using the Western Electric rules is immediately available at the time of results entry that allows process information to be evaluated to avoid production problems. On-line SQC charts can be issued with the click of a button to efficiently monitor historical information.

Icon integrated reporting

Integrated Reporting

A variety of site-specific reports are issued by passing information from any page or query to the report by the click of a single button. Reports can be saved in a variety of formats (e.g., PDF, Excel, Word, etc.) to simplify the sharing of information to consumers and allows them to receive the data in the format that is pertinent to their needs.

Icon mobile apps

Mobile Apps

WinLIMS® includes mobile apps that are specifically designed for use on smartphones and tablet PCs to create sample records as samples are collected on the shop floor, allow in-process readings to be recorded and provide instant access to QC data on-the-go.

Icon inherently multi lingual

Inherently Multi-Lingual

WinLIMS® menus and pages are inherently multi-lingual. This allows users within multi-national laboratories to see the menus, pages, messages, etc. in local language for more comfortable use. In addition, the software automatically offsets time zone differences and presents dates and numbers based on the culture of the local country adding to the ease of use.

Icon integrated audit trail

Integrated Audit Trail

Modifications made to all data is recorded within the WinLIMS® audit trail which is essential for organizations that serve regulated industries. The audit trail also allows you to investigate issues that arise when data is erroneously modified.

Icon shelf life testing

Shelf Life Testing

The WinLIMS® Shelf Life module allows the definition of testing protocols and manages pull schedules, labels, inventory reports, schedule adjustments, reports and other functions to provide an effective means of efficiently managing the demands of Shelf Life testing.

Icon microbiology testing

Microbiology Testing

WinLIMS® allows you to record the equipment and reagents that are used in conjunction with micro testing and schedules the incubation times to simplify workflow. The scheduling provides read time notifications while serial dilution calculations ensure that the correct information is recorded and reported.

Several lab technicians

Discover the WinLIMS® Difference

Request a Demo